Planning Commission


The responsibility of the Planning Commission is to recommend appropriate actions on community planning issues, such as formulating and adopting a comprehensive plan; adopting a capital improvement program; subdivision regulations; and building codes and zoning regulations to the Mayor and Council. The Planning Commission also makes recommendations on platting, zoning, and conditional use permit applications.


Current appointed members are:

  • Kathleen Alexander - Vice Chair
  • Michael Circo
  • Patrick Coghlan
  • Jason Dale - Secretary
  • Austin Partridge
  • John Gahan
  • Michael Krzywicki
  • Gayle Malmquist
  • Harold Sargus - Chair
  • Kevin Wetuski

Meetings & Agendas

The Planning Commission meets on the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:30 P.M. in the Harold "Andy" Anderson Council Chamber at City Hall.