Council Member Wards

The City of La Vista is divided into Four Voting Wards. Two residents of each Ward are elected to the City Council for a 4 year term.

Finding Your Ward

To determine the Ward for a specific residence, please click on the Voting Ward Map (PDF), which will show you a list of all Wards in the city of La Vista. To see a breakdown of a specific Ward, click on the Ward you wish to view for a map of the individual Ward.